Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors at Theatre of Youth is committed to the mission of TOY.  The Board is a volunteer governing body comprised of community leaders with diverse backgrounds from throughout the Buffalo/Niagara Region.  Each member donates their time, talent and treasure to the organization, guaranteeing its growth and prosperity for future generations of young people. 

Executive Committee

Mary Czopp
Child and Family Services

William J. Wells, CPA
Explore & More Children’s Museum

Stacey L. Moar, Esq.
Vice President
M&T Bank

Sarah Klein Knodel
Independent Health


Abigail Flynn-Kozara, Esq.
Delaware North

Christopher S. Nickson, Esq
Sibson Consulting

Donald L. Houck, Jr.
Houck Seward Group

Jonathan Mahoney
M&T Bank

Matt Famiglietti
RP Oak Hill Building Company, Inc.

Jillian Cascarino

Annie Deck-Miller
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center

Cynthia Giganti-Ludwig, Esq.
Hodgson Russ, LLP

Elizabeth McPartland
Child and Family Services

Kathryn Holmberg
Elmwood Franklin School

Stephanie Peete
Say Yes to Education, Buffalo


Annessa Kujawinski

Deborah Burns Houck

Joan E. Murray

Karen Dearing

Molly White

Danielle Bruno

Elaine Dennis

Jamie Cinelli

JoAnna Wingo

Michele Agosto